Connect with us

Sports

Where to watch Brazil vs United States in the USA: 2024 FIVB Volleyball Women’s Nations League Week 1

Published

on

Brazil play against United State for the Matchday 3 of the 2024 FIVB Volleyball Women’s Nations League Week 1. Here, you can find out when, where, at what time, and how to watch or live stream this game in the USA.

United States Volleyball National Team
© IMAGO / FotoarenaUnited States Volleyball National Team

Brazil will face off against the United States for the Matchday 3 of Week 1 of the 2024 FIVB Volleyball Women’s Nations League. Here, you can find all the essential details, including the match date, start time, and various streaming options available for viewers in the United States.

It is without a doubt one of the most anticipated games of Week 1. Two teams, both strong contenders to reach the final stages of the tournament, will face each other. On one side are the hosts, Brazil, who have become very strong, capitalizing on their home advantage.

Their first two games were solid victories, dropping just one set against Canada, but now the challenge is greater. Their rivals are none other than the United States, who had a great debut against Thailand but narrowly fell to China, the current runner-up. They are certainly looking to bounce back against the tough home team.

When will the Brazil vs United States match be played?

The game for the Matchday 3 of the 2024 FIVB Volleyball Women’s Nations League Week 1 between Brazil and United States will be played this Friday, May 17 at 8:00 PM (ET).

Brazil Volleyball National Team – IMAGO / Fotoarena

Brazil vs United States: Time by State in the USA

ET: 8:00 PM
CT: 7:00 PM
MT: 6:00 PM
PT: 5:00 PM

How to watch Brazil vs United States in the USA

This 2024 FIVB Volleyball Women’s Nations League Week 1 game between Brazil and United States will be broadcast in the United States on: Volleyball World TV.

leonardo herrera

Leonardo Herrera is a multilingual journalist and writer at Bolavip US, bringing over eight years of experience in the field. He earned a degree in Sports Journalism from the National University of La Plata and is fluent in English, Spanish, and Portuguese. Specializing in a diverse array of sports, Leonardo covers soccer, basketball, combat sports, tennis, and motorsports. In his current role, he focuses on crafting engaging event previews, utilizing his language skills and extensive sports knowledge to enhance content accessibility for a global audience.

Continue Reading